Staff Members

 

 

Staff Members as on 05-02-2019

 

Updation of KVS directory/Staff details with latest information
Sr. No. Kendriya Vidyalaya Principal Name

Employee Code

Date of Intial Joining in KVS Date of Joining at KV Hasimara Office Address Email ID Phone No.(Landline) Remarks
1 HASIMARA Sh. Aslam Javed 53217 03.11.2008 30.01.2019 HASIMARA, DIST-ALIPURDUAR principalhasimara@gmail.com 6297215926  
                   
                   
                   
                   
STAFF DETAILS  
Sr. No. Staff Name Designation Employee Code Subject Date of Intial Joining in KVS Date of Joining at KV Hasimara Email ID Passport size photo (Insert Photo here) Remarks
1 Mr.Sushil Kumar Singh PGT 41210 Chemistry 01-11-1993 04-08-2014 gsksingh572005@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
2 Mr.Alok Kumar Sanghmitra PGT  48623 Hindi 13-02-2012 08-10-2013 aksanghmitra@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
3 Mr.Rakesh Malviya PGT 59242 Math 25-09-2014 30-06-2016 rakesh0101malviya@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
4 Mr.Ravi Kumar PGT  62102 Comm 03-05-2016 03-05-2016 ravi4aim@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
5 Mr.Arvind Kumar Gupta PGT 59434 Biology 04-10-2014 17-07-2018 akg.micro@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
6 Mr.Hartej Singh PGT  69775 Comp.Sci. 21.10.2017 21.10.2017 hartej566@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
7 Mr.Anurag Sheel TGT 58973 S.St. 30-08-2014  28-06-2016 anurag.sheel.b2@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
8 Mr.Murlidhar TGT  62101 Hindi 03-05-2016 03-05-2016 mdchadwas@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
9 Mr.Bomnath Mazumdar TGT 62098 Math 18-05-2016 25-09-2017 bomnath1234@rediffmail.com
 
   
 
 
10 Mr.Ajit Kumar TGT 62910 Hindi 19-10-2016 28-08-2018 kumarajit302@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
11 Mr.Raju TGT  8834 Lib. 20-08-2009  30-06-2016 rajulis12@gmail.com
 
   
 
 
12 Mr.Soumendra Sarkar TGT  47083 A.E. 31-12-2010  07-09-2016 soumendra06@gmail.com